You can win a $50 Walmart Gift Card Every 10 Minutes at the White Cloud Holiday Twitter Party

White Cloud is hosting a Holiday Twitter Party discussing ways to unroll your imagination this Holiday! The party will include fun tips and tricks that any and all moms will love!

Join us on Tuesday, December 14th for a chance to win a $50 Gift Card and have loads of fun!

The Details:

WHEN: Tuesday, December 14th 7-8PM CST (8-9PM EST, 6-7PM MST, 5-6PM PST)

PLACE: Twitter

WHAT TO DO: If you have not signed up yet, go to twitter.com and get an account. Be sure to follow @WhiteCloudMom and #WhiteCloudMom to be able to participate!

PARTY SITE:tweetgrid.com/party or your favorite way to view twitter (e.g. TweetDeck)

PARTY HOST: @WhiteCloudMom

TWITTER HASHTAG: #WhiteCloudMom

Here is what we are going to do:

• Give away a $50 Gift Card EVERY 1O MINUTES

• Learn how to unroll your imagination this Holiday Season!

So grab a pen and paper to capture the great ideas and get in the Holiday Spirit – mark your calendars and set an alarm – you won’t want to miss this Twitter Party!

Disclosure: This is sponsored content and we have been paid to do this post. That being said, we do not blog about anything we do not believe in and White Cloud did not edit our post or direct our content in any way.