Join Buttoned Up for the First Ever Smead Twitter Party and Win!

The Scoop:

1. Date: Wednesday June 16 at Noon EST (9AM Pacific time; 11 AM Central time)
2. Place: Twitter
3. If you have not signed up yet, go to twitter.com and get an account.
4. Party Site: tweetgrid.com/party or your favorite way to view twitter (e.g. Tweet Deck)
5. Party Host: @hostrock
6. Twitter Hashtag: #filefun

Here is what is going to happen. Smead will:

• Give away LOTS of great prizes to help you get organized—come early stay late!

• Give you easy tips for how to organize your home office with ease! (after all, it has to be easy in 140 characters or less)

• Give you a chance to win a $50 AMEX gift card

Smead Stadium File (TM)

Smead SuperTab(R) File Folders

Smead Viewables (R)

Disclosure: This is sponsored content and we have been paid to do this post. That being said, we do not blog about anything we do not believe in and Smead did not edit our post or direct our content in any way.